National Football Foundation & Hall of Fame, Inc., Oregon Chapter


The National Football Foundation is a member-supported, non-profit organization dedicated to ensuring the future of amateur football at the local, state and national levels. Since its beginnings in 1947, the National Football Foundation has relied upon the support of volunteers to bring its mission and goals to communities all across the nation. Today, thanks to the more than 100,000 volunteers who generously became members over the past 70 years, the National Football Foundation has grown to 120 chapters with a presence in 47 states. We thank you for your continued support!



2019-2020 NFF Oregon Scholar-Athlete Banquet is set for Saturday, April 25th at Oregon City High School. More details to come!


Leadership Team

Executive Director- George Crace

President- Jared Tevis

Treasurer- Skip Raddle

Vice President- Bob Connell

2nd Vice President- Doug Bilodeau

Secretary- Jason Daniels


If you are not a current member, we hope you will join in our effort to see this mission through. Please reach out to see how you can get involved or sign up to become a member using the link below- just select the Oregon chapter and your desired membership type.


NFF Membership-Online Submission


If it is more convenient for you, you also have the option to complete/mail the physical form below to become a member-

NFF Membership-Physical Form